Bryan Ferry

16 January 2002

The forthcoming album by Bryan Ferry, 'Frantic' has 12 songs. I have the titles of 7 of the tracks:- Cruel (From the Dave Stewart Sessions) A Fool For Love (From the Dave Stewart Sessions) Nobody Loves Me (From the Dave Stewart Sessions) I Thought (Written by Ferry/Eno) Going Down He has also recorded 2 Bob Dylan Songs:- Donít Think Twice Itís All Right Itís All Over Now Baby Blue Click these two songs for more info & Lyrics. The album will be released 15th April a single (not known yet) will be released 4th March. ************** The adjacent picture is from some new pictures I have added to the Gallery. This picture was taken as Bryan listened back to the final mix of Tokyo Joe.

Previous Article | Next Article