Limited Edition 12" Singles

18 December 2010

The Vinyl Factory are to release two tracks from Bryan Ferry's 'Olympia' album as 2 separate 12 " singles on a limited edition of only 300 copies of each single. Advanced orders for the singles can be made below

Alphaville Leo Zero + Time Space Machine re-mixes

BF Bass (Ode To Olympia) Boogie Corporation + West End Wolf re-mixes

Previous Article | Next Article