New Bryan Ferry Track

27 January 2014


Bryan Ferry is featured on a cover of Robert Palmer's  Johnny And Mary   on a new album by Todd Terje.

The album by the Norwegian DJ/disco producer Todd Terje  is called "It's Album Time" will be released on 8th April via his own Olsen Records.  (Terje previously remixed Ferry's "Don't Stop the Dance" and "Alphaville" as well as Roxy Music's "Love Is The Drug"




More Details Here

It's Album Time:

01 Intro (it's Album time)
02 Leisure Suit Preben
03 Preben Goes to Acapulco
04 Svensk Sås
05 Strandbar
06 Delorean Dynamite
07 Johnny and Mary [ft. Bryan Ferry]
08 Alfonso Muskedunder
09 Swing Star part I
10 Swing Star part II
11 Oh Joy
12 Inspector Norse


Roxy Music - Love Is The Drug (Todd Terje Disco Dub)

More Details Here

Previous Article | Next Article