Slave To Love (Ballads)

Compilation Album - July 2000

Slave To Love The Best Of The Ballads was released in 2000 as a compilation of Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music's Ballads. it had previously been released in Sweden which had a different track listing which included I'm In The Mood for Love, Just Like You, Your Painted Smile & He'll Have To Go. These 4 songs were dropped for this issue and subsequent issues to make way for This Love which was a previously unreleased track, Where Or When, These Foolish Things & Shakespeare's Sonnet No 18.

The Japanese version omitted Zamba and replaced it with Tokyo Joe.

Album Track Listing

Album Musicians & Credits