Bryan Ferry

A full biography on Bryan Ferry is on the main menu.

Some of Bryan Ferry's recorded output has not appeared on a Bryan Ferry or Roxy Music release but can be found on the following::

Noel Coward 'Twentieth Centuary Blues' (I'll See You Again)
Good Rockin' Tonight (Don't Be Cruel)
Jools Holland 'More Friends' (Re-recording of 'The Only Face')
Various 'From Tyne To Tees' (The Lambton Worm)
Jane Birkin 'Rendezvous'  (Duet on In Every Dreamhome A Heartache))
Chris Spedding 'Click Clack'  (Harmonica on 'Hear Your Daddy')
Rogue's Gallery 'Pirate Ballads' (Lowlands Low and The Cruel Ship's Captain)
Charles Aznavour  'Duets' (Vocals on 'She')
Various 'Bandaged Together (Vocals on the first line))
Groove Armada 'Black Light' (Vocals and co-write on 'Shameless')
DJ Hell 'Teufelswerk'

Bryan Ferry is credited on the following Roxy Music and Solo Albums