Studio Album - November 2014

Avonmore is the 14th solo studio album by Bryan Ferry to add to the 8 Roxy Music albums in his recorded output and was released on 17th November 2014.
Loop De Li has been chosen as the first single and got radio play from 23rd September.
The album is released on CD, Vinyl and digital download.

CD Order   ---   Vinyl Order/   ---   Digital Download Order

Driving me Wild was chosen as the second single from the album and was featured on  The Jonathan Ross Show

A deluxe edition of the album was released on 4th December 2015

More Details Here

Album Track Listing

Album Musicians & Credits