2018 - Bryan Ferry

MORE DATES ADDED

Bryan Ferry has added 3 dates to his 2018 tour.

Monday 9th April 2018  St David's Hall Cardiff'. Wales

Wednesday 11th April 2018 Philharmonic, Liverpool. England

Tuesday 1st May 2018 Palladium London. England

Pre-sale Info Here

Bryan Ferry and the band will be coming to the UK in Spring 2018. Fans can get access to the special pre-sale from Wednesday October 11th at 10:00 AM UK time before the general on-sale on Friday October 13th.

No special pre-sale password will be required, tickets for all shows can be booked via the Gigs And Tours ticket website from the on-sale time, and ticket links on the Bryan Ferry Touring page will be updated with general on-sale information when available. 

Typical Set List

For specific show setlists for this tour click here

Tour Musicians & Credits

Tour Venues and Itinerary

 Friday 13th April 2018 - Manchester O2 Apollo, England.
Sunday 15th April 2018 - Newcastle City Hall, England.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Scotland.
Thursday 19th April 2018 - Edinburgh Usher Hall, Scotland.
Saturday 21st April 2018 - Olympia Theatre Dublin, Irelend.
Monday 23rd April 2-18 - Waterfront Belfast Wednesday, Northern Ireland.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Bristol Colston Hall, England.
Friday 27th April 2018 - Oxford New Theatre, England.
Sunday 29th April 2018 - Birmingham Symphony Hall, England.
Thursday 3rd  May 2018 London Eventim Apollo, England.