2017 Bryan Ferry

After a fantastic year, packed with sell out shows, Bryan Ferry has announced that he will be returning  Mainland Europe in 2017

Performing a varied set list including highlights from Roxy Music, hits from his solo back catalogue as well as fresh new music from his critically-acclaimed album ‘Avonmore’, these new dates come on the back of his 2016 tours which received rave reviews, including The Times – “Both audience and their icon of cool were in their element” and Chicago Tribune – “As always, Bryan Ferry was 

The European 2017 tour kicks off in Italy in May before moving on to Germany, Poland, Austria and Denmark. General tickets will be on sale from Friday 21 October 2016 via bryanferry.com/tour

Typical Set List

For specific show setlists for this tour click here

Tour Musicians & Credits

Tour Venues and Itinerary

 

USA & CANADA

March 9 – Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood, FL 
March 12 – Hard Rock Live – Orlando, FL
March 14 – The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA
March 16 – Saenger Theatre – New Orleans, LA
March 18 – Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie – Dallas, TX
March 20 – Tobin Center for the Performing Arts – San Antonio, TX
March 22 – ACL Live at The Moody Theater – Austin, TX
March 24 – Uptown Theater – Kansas City, MO
March 26 – Playhouse Square Center – State Theatre – Cleveland, OH
March 28 – Palace Theatre – Columbus, OH
March 30 – Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
April 1 – Heinz Hall for the Performing Arts – Pittsburgh, PA
April 3 – St. Denis Theatre – Montreal, QC

EUROPE

Thursday 11 May 2017 Teatro Arcimboldi, Milan, Italy
Saturday 13 May 2017 Circus Krone, Munich, Germany
Monday 15 May 2017 Mitsubishi Hall, Dusseldorf, Germany
Wednesday 17 May 2017 Mehr! Theatre, Hamburg, Germany
Friday 19 May 2017 Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany
Monday 22 May 2017 Alte Oper, Frankfurt, Germany
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Festspeielhaus, Baden Baden, Germany
Friday 26 2017 May Haus Auensee, Leipzig, Germany
Sunday 28 2017 May ICE, Krakow, Poland
Tuesday 30 2017 May Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria
Thursday 1 2017 June Stefaniensaal, Graz, Austria
Sunday 4 June 2017 Heartland Festival, Egeskov Castle, Denmark
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Hampton Court London.
Tuesday 13th June 2017 Sofiero Castle Helsingborg Sweden
Thursday 15th June Grona Lund, Stockholm Sweden
Saturday 17th June Bergenfest Norway
Wednesday 21st June 2017 Hampton Court London.

Friday 23rd June 2017 Olympia Theatre Paris. France

Friday 7th July 2017 Rock Zottegem, Zottegem  Belgium

Sunday 9th July 2017 Montreux Jazz Festival, Montreux. Switzerland

Wednesday 19th July 2017 Noches del Botanico, Madrid. Spain

Friday 21st July 2017  Castell Peralada, Peralada. Spain

Sunday 23rd July 2017 Théâtre de la Cité, Carcassonne. France

Tuesday 25th July 2017 Kursaal Auditorium, San Sebastian. Spain

 

USA & CANADA


Thursday 3rd August 2017 – Paramount Theatre – Denver, CO USA
Saturday 5th August 2017 – Palace Theatre – Saint Paul, MN USA
Monday 7th August 2017 – Burton Cummings Theatre – Winnipeg, MB Canada
Wednesday 9th August 2017 – River Cree Resort – Enoch, AB USA

Friday 11th August Chateau Ste. Michelle Woodinville, WA. USA
Sunday 13th August 2017  – Orpheum Theatre – Vancouver, BC Canada
Tuesday 15th August 2017 – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall – Portland, OR USA
Thursday 17th August 2017 – The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan – Las Vegas, NV USA
Saturday 19th August 2017 – Santa Barbara Bowl – Santa Barbara, CA USA

Monday 21st August 2017 The Mountain Winery Sartoga, CA USA

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego. CA USA

Saturday 26th August 2017 – The Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles, CA USA**

 

RUSSIA & ESTONIA


Saturday 7th October 2017 Crocus City Hall Moscow. Russia

Monday 9th October 2017 Nordea Concert Hall, Tallinn. Estonia

Wednesday 11th October 2017 Oktyabrskiy Big Concert Hall St. Petersburg. Russia