The Platinum Collection

Compilation Album - June 2004

The Platinum Collection is a  45 track 3CD box set containing all 45 UK Bryan Ferry + Roxy Music singles was released on 7th June 2004. The USA version was released August 24 2004.

The album conatians a booklet with pictures of singles sleeves for each track from many countries as well as track by track sleeve notes. Each track is the same version found on the original albums.

Album Track Listing

Album Musicians & Credits